5 comments

  1. Hi! I know this is somewhat off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does operating a well-established website like yours require a
    massive amount work? I’m completely new to writing a blog but I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share my personal
    experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for new
    aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  2. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your website?
    My blog site is in the exact same area of interest
    as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you
    provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you.

    Many thanks!

    • Yes you can quote my posts but would really appreciate it if you provide credit to myself and others who are quoted in them. In that way we keep the creative juices running!

  3. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.
    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Great work!

Leave a comment